PC Progress, 2/8/13

First, I am sorry that you all have had problems posting this week.  I am not sure what the problem is, but I am researching it.  Congratulations to LR and KM on their losses this week!  We are moving along.

My progress, like yours, has been a constant yo yo.  However, I happened to be at the low point of the yo yo today.  I am excited to say that I have lost 2 pounds this week, making my total 4.9 pounds!  Maybe next week I can hit the magic 5 pound mark.

Keep up the good work everyone!

Polly

 

Leave a Reply

