Confessions of Week 3

Friday has become my splurge day.  Went to Pappasito’s for lunch today.  Cheese enchilada, guacamole AND a fajita taco.  BEST MEAL EVER!  LOL

But I am down for a total of 4.8 lbs.  I WILL cross the 5 lb threshold by next weigh-in!!  If I can lose 5 lbs. every month, I will be OVER THE TOP pleased.

Polly – thank you for posting the new recipes.  I hope to post some this weekend as well.

Great job, ladies!!!

One thought on “Confessions of Week 3

  1. pollycollier February 9, 2013 at 11:00 am Reply

    Congratulations! A splurge is a great thing – especially when you can still put up numbers like that! Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

